Artwork, Sketches/Drawings

Sad without you


 

Sad without you

I was missing someone a lot and this is what I came up with. Though don’t like the result as I wanted that orange color to be more vibrant but nevertheless my friends liked it so yeah I’m fine with it :p

Material used:

  • Oil pastels
  • Charcoal pencil
  • Charcoal compressed stick
  • White Pastel stick & White pastel pencil (since I can’t find white charcoal here in Pakistan)
  • Blending stump
  • Tissue paper
  • Kneaded eraser plus normal eraser and Lyra pen eraser
  • Black ballpoint pen
What are your thoughts about this post? Feel free to share them

