Artwork, Paintings

Vivid vœux 2 (vivid wishes 2)


 

vivid wishes 2
Vivid vœux 2 (vivid wishes 2)

When I made the painting “Vivid vœux (Vivid Wishes)”  I showed wishes with stars and my friend Samad suggested that I should’ve used leaves instead. I promised him I’ll redo the painting replacing leaves with stars. So here it is :)
Made it on his Birthday, planned to give him as a birthday present but then I changed my mind and kept it :P

Mediums: Acrylics on Canvas
Took 2 to 3 hours to complete this painting.

What are your thoughts about this post? Feel free to share them

