Nominations/Awards

First ever nomination!


Image

Well what can I say except for im really honoured to be nominated for the first time ever for any award. I’m nominated for The Reality Blog Award ever blog award by none other than the super talented Miss Hira Nazir. She was my first ever follower too. I love her posts. I have no words to describe how amazing she is. If you haven’t followed her blog yet then trust me, you’re missing out SO MUCH.

Do follow her blog. Hira Nazir

Thank you so much Hira <3

Rules:

1. Nominate some bloggers.
2. Answer these questions.

Here are the questions:
1.If you could change one thing, what would you change?
This question as there are a lot of things I want to change. But if I have to go with just one thing than I would change my own self as I think if we change our own selves, it changes a lot of things I guess.

2. If you could repeat an age, what would it be?
Not a certain age but my entire life I spent in Saudi Arabia. Even though life there isn’t much fun but I preferred it so much more over the life I’m having right now. And no it does not in any way means that I’m not grateful to Allah for everything it’s just for me life was way better than it is now.

3. What is one thing that really scares you?

Allah as I’m not that good of a person and I don’t think I’ve ever given Him any reason to bless me immensely with his blessing, talents, amazing parents, sister, friends and every single person in my life. But that’s how merciful He is, He blesses us all regardless of how many sins we commit or how much we disobey Him. Allah has never left me without hope and has always taken me out of  whatever I was going through. So I fear that day when He’ll stop blessing me and start punishing me for my wrong doing.

4. What is one dream you have not completed, and do you think you’ll be able to complete it?
The dream of fulfilling my parents’ dreams. And inshAllah with Allah’s support and will  shall complete that dream one day.

5. If you could be someone else for one day, who would it be?
My real self as being the oldest one don’t let me be myself. Always have to be strong for the family. So yeah even if it’s for a day, I want to my real self who isn’t that strong and wants to cry at times.

Nominations:

I can’t really nominate anyone as I’m new to this wordpress world and don’t know much people here :( the ones I know are already nominated but I wanted to answer the questions as to Thank Hira for her kindness.

What are your thoughts about this post? Feel free to share them

