Cos when a heart breaks no it don’t break even- The Scripts


“Cos when a heart breaks no it don’t break even” – The Scripts

My lovely friend Miss Amina Kiani got me hooked to the song. So I had to make something related to it. And then again we go through several of heart breaks through our lives. Some we show, some we don’t. Either way they hurt and suck as the same time.

1 001 (3)

Done with soft pastels

This one is done with soft pastel so not that clean as I’m still not good with block pastels plus the paper wasn’t meant for pastel use so the pastels refused to stay on it. That is as much as I could press on the paper and if I had used a fixative, it would have muted the color which I didn’t want.

1 002 (2)

Done with red Permanent marker.

This is done with a red permanent marker so it’s a bit cleaner.

Made both of these sometime around December or January.

Not one of my best works but posting it anyways.

8 Replies to “Cos when a heart breaks no it don’t break even- The Scripts”

  1. Assalamu alaikum!
    Mashallah Sahrish! I have just visited your blog and saw every post of yours(couldnt resist :P ) . I am in lovewith ur blog. You write and draw so well. I love both the hearts. I m a fan of yours!
    Anew follower:www.mecraftteen.blogspot.com

    Like

    1. Walaikum Assalam!
      Welcome Halima to my blog :)
      Jazzak Allah Alkhair for stopping by and going through every post of mine :) It makes me really happy to know you are in love with my blog and you are a fan of mine :) Keep visiting as I will Insha Allah post more drawings really soon :)

      Like

What are your thoughts about this post? Feel free to share them

